International Registered Head Office:
304 S. Jones Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89107 USA 🇺🇸
Admin@cowpglobal.org
membership@cowpglobal.org

Africa Regional Office
Lagos, Nigeria 🇳🇬
Nigeria@cowpglobal.org

UK International Registered Head Office 🇬🇧 :
27 Old Gloucester Street London United Kingdom
uk@cowpglobal.org

Denmark 🇩🇰
Svanevej 22, 2nd floor
2400 Copenhagen, DK

China 🇨🇳
Northwest International Finance Centre.
Xi’an, Shaanxi 710018, CHN
China@cowpglobal.org

India 🇮🇳
Manjeera Trinity.
Hyderabad, Telangana 500072, IND
India@cowpglobal.org

Portugal 🇵🇹
Mar Vermelho Building
Avenida D. João II, 50, Lisbon, 1990-095
Portugal@cowpglobal.org

Canada 🇨🇦
Manulife Place
10180 101 Street, Edmonton, AB T5J 3S4
Canada@cowpglobal.org